Location

American Business Media
675 Third Avenue, Suite 2200
New York, NY 10017-5704
T: 212.661.6360
F: 212.370.0736
info@abmmail.com 

Staff

Michael Marchesano, Managing Director /  (212) 784-6398 / m.marchesano@abmmail.com

Matthew KinsmanVice President of Content & Programming /  (212) 784-6358 / m.kinsman@abmmail.com


Petrina Hicks, Director of Awards & Events / (646) 216-0594 / p.hicks@abmmail.com

Heather Cejovic, Director of Sponsorships & Recruitment /  (212) 784-6363 / h.cejovic@abmmail.com

Michael Moran AlterioDirector of Research & Content /  (212) 784-6365 / m.alterio@abmmail.com

Roch MinieriController / ( 212) 784-6369 / r.minieri@abmmail.com

Elizabeth A. Reid, Community & Special Projects Manager /  (212) 784-6359 / e.reid@abmmail.com

Scott FriedEditorial & Programming Associate / (212) 784-6366 / s.fried@abmmail.com

For a list of SIIA contacts (ABM's parent company), click here.

Government Affairs

ABM General Counsel:
Wexler & Walker Public Policy Associates

1317 F Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202.638.2121
Fax: 202.638.7045
Bob Walker, Chairman
E-mail: walker@wexlerwalker.com  
Tom Carpenter, Vice President
E-mail: carpenter@wexlerwalker.com 

ABM General Counsel:
Lou Gambino
Cahill Gambino LLP
60 Railroad Place
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518.584.1991
Fax: 518.584.1962
Mobile: 917.566.7978
Email: lou.gambino@cahillgambino.com


ABM Postal Counsel:
Jack Widener
Publishing Postal Consultants, LLC
289 Route 33 East, Bldg A, Suite 2
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Office Phone: 732.851.4233
Fax: 732.851.4647
E-mail: jwidener1@aol.com