2013 - 2014

Executive Committee


Neal Vitale

Neal Vitale
1105 Media Inc.

Doug Manoni

Doug Manoni
(Vice Chair)

James Casella

James Casella
President & CEO
Asset International

Marion Minor

Marion Minor
EPG Media & Specialty Information

William Pollak

William Pollak
The Gordian Group
(Past Chair)

Board Members

Robert Biolchini, President/CEO, PennWell Corporation
Ty Bobit, President & CEO, Bobit Business Media
Bill Carter, President & CEO, ALM
James Casella, President & CEO, Asset International
Alex De Barr, President & CEO, Naylor LLC
Gary Fitzgerald, Chairman & CEO, Meister Media Worldwide
Alan Glass, Chairman & CEO, CFO
Russell Glass, CEO, Bizo
Glenn Goldberg, President, Commodities and Commercial Markets, The McGraw- Hill Companies
Peter Goldstone, CEO, Hanley Wood LLC
Kerry Gumas, President & CEO, Questex Media Group Inc.
Tom Kemp, CEO, Northstar Travel Media
David Kieselstein, CEO, Penton
Janet Ludwig, President, Allured Business Media
Doug Manoni, CEO, SourceMedia
Andy McLaughlin, President & CEO, PaperClip Communications Inc.
Marion Minor, CEO, Specialty Information Media LLC
William Morrow, EVP, Operations, Crain Communications Inc.
Steve Palm, CEO, NewBay Media, LLC
Don Pazour, CEO, Access Intelligence
William Pollak, President, The Gordian Group
Hugh Roome, President, Consumer & Professional Publications, Scholastic Inc.
Neal Vitale, CEO, 1105 Media Inc.
Greg Watt, President & CEO, WATT