ABM’s 60th Annual Jesse H. Neal Awards

60th Jesse H. Neal Awards Gallery

Now in their 60th year, the Neal Awards recognize the best in business-to-business editorial across standalone and integrated media channels. Dubbed "the Pulitzer Prize of business media," the Neal Awards are b-to-b's most prestigious and sought-after editorial honors. The awards are named after ABM's first managing director, who remained active in promoting the industry throughout his life.

Click below to view the finalists for 2014:

Best Single Article

Best Subject Related Series of Articles

Best Subject-Related Package

Best Profile

Best Commentary

Best News Coverage

Best Technical Content

Best Instructional Content

Best Single Issue of a Magazine

Best Theme Issue of a Magazine or Newspaper

Best Website

Best Cross-Platform Package

Best Single Issue of a Tabloid/Newspaper

Best Blog

Best Range of Work by a Single Author

Best Newsletter: No finalists were selected in this category for 2014

Best Use of Video

Best Use of Mobile

Best Webcast

Best Use of Social Media

Best Media Brand (Overall Editorial Excellence)

Congratulations to 2014's Grand Neal Award winner, Randall-Reilly Publishing Company’s Overdrive, winner in the category of Best Subject-Related Series, “CSA’s Data Trail.”


View the entries from prior Neal Awards programs:

The 2013 Neal Awards winners and finalists

The 2012 Neal Awards winners and finalists

Thank you to our sponsors:

Hall Data
JEGI Knowledge Marketing
Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications at Northwestern University Superior Media Solutions